Editorial Board

Dr. Dipak kanti Chowdhury

US Food and Drug Administration
New Hampshire Avenue
Silver Spring, Maryland

Dr. Thiagarajan Venkatesan

Rumbaugh-Goodwin Institute for Cancer Research
Nova Southeastern University
Fort Lauderdale
Florida, USA

Dr. Salam A. Ibrahim

Food Microbiology and Biotechnology Laboratory
Food and Nutritional Sciences Program
North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University
Greensboro, North Carolina, USA

Dr. Xingbin Yang

Dean & Professor, College of Food Engineering & Nutritional Science
Shaanxi Normal University, China

Dr. Mingqian Tan

Professor, School of Food Science and Technology
Dalian Polytechnic University

Dr. Michael J. Gonzalez

Nutrition and Biochemistry
School of Public Health
University of Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico

Dr. Roberto Fabiani

Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry Biology and Biotechnology
University of Perugia

Dr. D. Marques-da-Silva

Life Sciences Department
Faculty of Science and Technology
New University of Lisbon

Dr. Bernard Venn

Senior Leturer & Researcher
Department of Human Nutrition
University of Otago
New Zealand

Dr. Mohammed Gagaoua

Associate Professor
INRA Research Center